All Lakeland Series Promo Videos Together

Book One - The Heart of Things

Book Two - The Way of Things

Book Three - The Best of Things

Book Four - The Merry Kind of Things

  • Get the full series November 7, 2020!


  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 by Leigh Macfarlane. Proudly created with